My Rest Day…eeerr…Week

So I said in my last blog post that I would pedal my ass off Thurs & Fri of this week. Well, the best laid plans and all that, saw me pedal 0 days this week. The universe in all it’s powerful glory saw to that. Between having to be to work super early for an install, to having to run errands, I saw no pedal time. My bike seems to glare at me, an possibly growl, though that could just be my imagination. I could have maybe gotten away with pedaling Thursday, but no. Next week though, it’s on.

Also I want to give you the heads up on a new MTB blog called The Dirty Wheel. I came across them on Twitter, and they’re super cool bike junkies. So head over and peep their blog, and +Follow them on Twitter @thedirtywheel.

Peace, Patrick!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “My Rest Day…eeerr…Week

Leave a Reply

