This Is A Test!!!

So, I got a new phone last week. A BlackBerry Tour which I have begun to really dig. I found a WordPress app, and I am trying out for the first time. Damn, is it nice and easy to use. I’m going to have to go post a review of it. I also found another app, which I haven’t downloaded yet, called EndoMondo(?). That app can map your route, keep the time to complete the route, etc. I may peep that. Sorry this post is just full of rambling nonsense. A real post will follow this evening when I get home. I’ll have to twiddle with this app a bit more, but posting on the go, gonzo style, might be in the near future. Thanks for letting me babble, Patrick

Leave a Reply

