Are You Serious?

Yes I am. It has been almost a year since I rode a bike, any bike. My head hangs low in shame. I pulled out my commuter replaced tubes, aired the tires, and few other checks and I headed out for an afternoon ride around my part of town.  I basically did a real big loop, which turned out to be about 10 miles. My legs were not happy at the end and are a bit wobbly, but it serves me right for neglecting my bike for so long. To keep from sounding like I’m making excuses, life just got in the way. I am back, just as the weather cools down. Still no mountain bike…poo! Here are a few pics from my excursion.

Thanks for stopping by, Patrick

3 thoughts on “Are You Serious?

Leave a Reply

