B2WW – Bike 2 Work Week 2009

Here we are folks, it’s bike to work week here in Columbus and I’m more than late in getting this info posted. Sorry! Life has a way of getting in the way. I didn’t ride yesterday, Monday, obligations at work kept me off my bike, but I’m on it today and for the rest of the week. I also haven’t been riding. *hangs head in shame* I let myself get into a routine that didn’t include my bike and for that I received 40 lashings with a used bike tube. 😉

So, all of the info you may ever need to known about bike to work week is at the link provided. Ride On – Ride Safe!

click me > B2WW09 : Bike 2 Work Week 2009

Me, I’ll be attempting to make computer time so I can post here more often.

Thanks for reading, Patrick – SSD Crew

Leave a Reply

