I crashed down on the crossbar

We here at Soul Side Down love music, and being music lovers as well as bike lovers it’s always fun to post a video that features our favorite two wheeled transport.

This video happens to be by one of my personal favorites, The Smiths. A short while back, I was watching some of my old VHS tapes of videos I had recorded off of various music shows, way back when, mostly off of 120 minutes (Yes, I am vintage LOL) So, when I ran across this video, I thought, who wouldn’t enjoy watching a group of Morrissey look alikes tool around London on various bikes. It took me to finally get off my arse and get things going on this site again to post a version from YouTube. Well…enjoy!

Peace, Patrick – Head Tofu @ Soul Side Down

Leave a Reply

