Bikely.com is the king of rock

 

OK! After joining Bikely, learning how to map my route, mapping my route, saving it, then viewing it. I have come to the conclusion, at this point, that Bikely rocks…period. It took me a minute to figure out how the whole mapping process worked, and my map could be better, and now that I know what I’m doing I may redo it, but all in all the process went pretty smooth. You can input points and, if need be, make notes about traffic, obstacles, sites, etc, so others who may take your route or cross certain points of your route will have a heads up about what they’re getting into. Brilliant really. So, head over and help the community grow, it will be a great resource for those of us who favor bikes over cars.

  <Just click the image to visit the site.

Peace, Patrick – SSD Crew

2 thoughts on “Bikely.com is the king of rock

  1. right on, that sounds groovy. going to check it out here in a minute. Do I need a GPS unit? Just kidding I know the answer to that. By the way, there is a Gangster over at Red Rock Bicycle with your name on it (thought you might like to know) just got done building it. Time for you to ride it bro……………..PEACE

  2. MMMMM….Gangster. Thanks for the heads up, bro. We were actually going to stop in this Friday. Check out the Bikely site for sure, and your commute(s).
    Peace!!!

Leave a Reply

