Sorry Ass Excuses

Sorry for the lack of posts and updates. Like I said when I started this real life has a priority and I don’t always have time. I am always thinking about the site and ways to improve. The main way that keeos poppinf into my cranium is an actual website. I know that it has been mentioned before, but my ideas have expanded beyond this realm. Don’t get me wrong, I am still lookinf for stuff to post, and viewer contributions are more than welcome…hell, encourage it. The website is a ways off, so submit…submit…submit…come join us, yes, you are one with us now.

My commute today consisted of wind. The gusty variety. It was a bonus that it happened to be at my back for half of the commute, but all good things must come to an end….head wind…ie check for gorilla on back.

Look for more posts in the near future.

Peace, Patrick

One thought on “Sorry Ass Excuses

Leave a Reply

